New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature but older

Despite my age my family and friends say I am very active and younger looking than my age. I am very sociable and enjoy rideouts with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda 1300 VTX
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere with 40 miles but longer weekend trips with friends or club

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleinsurance executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesA Good Day
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksLee Child, Vince Flynn, Jack Higgins etc
Idea of funGoing out for coffee, meals, ridouts, holidays
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReasonably attractive, 5'6 or less, not too far away geographically
On the first dateMeet somewhere nice for coffee etc find out about each others interests, likes, dislikes etc.