New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone I can call My Girl

Male (54) looking for Female Bolton, Bolton, United Kingdom

A Gentleman, empathic, emotional intelligence, active listener, very good sense of humour, I don't take everything in life seriously. I focus on positivity, it's a universal law!! I have a professional job but love to not wear shirt and tie in my own time unless the occasion needs it. Boots, jeans, bike gear, towel, or rags will do lol I will look good for you though. I am convinced my birth date is wrong I don't look feel or act my age, so don't let that fool you. I have many skills, won't bore you on here. I have studied psychology, more about that later. I am a safe bloke, very random and spontaneous. I have been told I am a great dancer!! Let me take you out you will see. Look for me on the famous F Book, John Ash, Ive got sunglasses on the profile pic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownAprilia Tuono 1100 Factory
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead of Vocation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Theater, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness