New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A girlie biker, ready to start some more adventures :0)!

Hi, I'm Jen! I've not long moved up north to Cumbria and passed my bike test last year. Loving biking so much, would be great to meet some bikers to go riding with!x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA CBR 500R
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Love Alpinestars!!
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere around the lakes and Scotland, really want to go back to Glencoe on the bike! I'm getting braver with the distance!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Science
HobbiesTravel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMore adventurous bike trips!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifekeep the happiness going!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendship and someone to share life, adventures and biking with.