New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Re-newed 'til 27/08/16, so get a move on!

A quiet, strong person, attentive to others but neglectful of self. VERY intelligent, VERY sensitive. MUCH misunderstood.
As I recently found out, I am on the Autistic Spectrum. This means I'm a quirky S.O.B., but not without a MAHOOOOSIVE S.O.H.!
Weird old sods need loving too!
Starting an Open University course in October! ...Only 30yrs late but better that than never!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHad:- 1. Yamaha XS650 2. Yamaha XJ750 Maxim (in the US) 3.Honda VT500e (Dizzy bike) 4. Various Honda CX500's (again, whilst dispatching) ....after a 20yr gap, I NOW OWN ...5. Honda VT500e (shortened tail, soon to be cafe racer style!)
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes usually, but if bad weather, then out comes the "bounce-down-the-road-gear".
Name your favorite place or road to rideA6 - Matlock to Buxton (just for the biker camaraderie)

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jaydee
What breed is your dog?Heinz 57 - I've decided on the new breed name of "Cuddle-pup"!
How old is your dog?2yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer Kong! Without doubt, the craziest animal alive!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSemi-Retired, part-time OU student.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGoT, TBBT, Wheeler Dealers, Grand Designs, The Last Kingdom, and my guilty pleasure? ...This Morning with Phi & Holly. I LOVE HOLLY WILLOBOOBY! ...lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies"Silent Running", "Barbarella", "Easy Rider", "Every which Way But Loose", "Smokey and the Bandit", "Seven Pounds", The "Star Wars" saga, the "Trek" movies, "Lord of the Rings" trilogy and MANY others!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention, in too many genres!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Technical
Favorite booksLotR,
Idea of funChilling out at a bike rally on the grass with a shandy, a lovely lady stroking my brow and some mellow blues/folk/country type rock in the background. SUNSHINE!
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParagliding! It was skydiving/bungee jumping, until I realised how expensive it was for such a short experience! Both my brothers have their SCUBA license, so that would be interesting.
MOSTLY, I want to design and build my own home and a custom bike.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeLeave the world a better place, and be a "contented" person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for an independent, secure woman, with no family ties, to spend the rest of my days with. My ASD precludes "drama", stressful situations and "mind games". I need space to "recover" and understanding when I get things "wrong", ....which is never, might I add! ...lol
On the first dateI like tea & cake! ...It's simple and familiar, just like fish & chips. It's who you are with that counts and the Park, the prom at Matlock or a biker/transport cafe, just provide the atmosphere.