New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tigeress looking for her Tiger

I am a single female, hardworking and independent but looking for the right man to be with. Love to socialise but also love to curl up on the sofa and cuddle. love music, cooking, drinking, cinema, theatre, concerts and shopping. Love to travel but love my family and friends more. Have my own skid lid and jacket ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood. Only soap I watch is eastenders. Love comedies. Love motorsports and rugby union.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile. Beeches. Philadelphia Story. Forrest Gump. Ice age and Shrek
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funWatching a good band. Travelling. Eating good food. Friends, Family and good company.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysea canoeing

Views

Goal in lifeThink I am happy enough already.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny but loving. Who is happy with their lot in life.
On the first dateWell I would like to go white water rafting but probably opt for a drink or meal so we could chat.