New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pillion seeking biker in leathers for bike rides and LTR Newbury Berkshire Fun on and off the bike, Lots of action in leathers

50 Love the outdoors, Love pets and animals and walking, eating and dining. Cuddles, cinema, Films, Soaps music
Massage Cuddles Kissing

Please reply back if I send a message I would like a reply and find it polite to do so.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedPillion as I don't own a bike or ride a bike
Love
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers for sure they turn me on and drive me crazy
Smart but not over the top
Casual wear
Favorite place or road to rideA339
Long widey road that goes on and on and on

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese
Old Siamese cross cat that lives outdoors
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedStaffy Cross American Bulldog
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Therapy

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Living with HIV

Has had HIV for10+ Years
Only dates people with HIVNo

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:Other
Favorite tattoo:Hate having my ****** taken so I had tattoos done, It makes no difference as I still hate having my blood taken
Plans on getting more tattoos:Maybe I wanted more but never did

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingGood looking, Honest, Genuine, Caring, Loyal, Loving, Supportive. Non judgemental GSOH Understanding Witty Outgoing Cook Look after themselves Considerate spending time and planning things together and having surprises
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Hunting Preferences

Goes hunting:No hunting here
Favorite game to huntn/a

Reading Preferences

Average number of books read in a month:Non
Top 5 favorite books:Not really a book reader
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed due to disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCorrie and Classic Corrie
Holyoaks
Flims Documentary's Thrillers Love True crime and stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLast Christmas
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Michael
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksWhere do I start and how does it end?
Idea of funGoing to a fair and riding all the rides going to Thorpe Park and riding all the rides and making myself feel sick
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon
Helicopter ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet a guy and get old and live a long and happy life together
Go through the good and the bad times together and always having someone there
Paul James on Facebook check me out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looks Caring Loyal Understanding Supportive Considerate Heart of Gold Tears Sadness Happiness Laughter Good Sense Of Humour Lazy
Nice cup of coffee every morning, Cuddle and holding all through the night
On the first dateGo out for a meal and have a good chat to get to know each other and to see if we click and maybe another date and loads more dates and live happily every after. Find my prince in black leathers
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Heavyset, Slender, Stocky, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Favorite teamNot a sporty person
Favorite college teamNone