New here? Sign Up Have an account?

born to ride

easy to get along with loves the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leather jacket and jeans or bike trousers depending on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere really as long as i am riding, Wales is nice

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesdie hard/top gun
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsac/dc, guns n roses, black stone cherry, the 1975, pale waves
Reading selectionFiction, History, Instructional, Nature
Favorite booksthe hobbit
Idea of funanything that makes me happy
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryflying a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest i can possibly achieve

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone to care as much about me as i do about them and to be my friend
On the first datego for a meal/drink/rideout