New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Celtic Biker looking for biker female

Male (65) looking for Female Urquhart, Moray, United Kingdom

Old school biker prefers custom bikes to sport bikes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Allways leathers and cut off.
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere except town

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCeltic Leather Carver craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsnone dont watch TV only DVDs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many to list
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifereached most of them except finding the right partner

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, Attraction, faithfulness, understanding,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking