New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Biker Girl

Laid back, fun loving bit of an old hippie to be honest. Love long walks in the country or on the beach with my whippet Buddy. Enjoy nights out especially with a live band and nights in curled on the sofa with a good horror or thriller movie. Not to fussed about holidays in the sun would much rather spend time in a quaint cottage with a cozy pub and open fire close by. I feel a connection to the sea and my favourite place in the world is cornwall, I love the way of life and attitude down there. Just sitting on the beach with a fire going watching the sun go down and listening to the waves crashing is heaven.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers but also got kevlar jeans
Name your favorite place or road to rideHelmsley whitby. Scarborough Leyburn Hawes Squires in Sherburn

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Whippet
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Reading selectionHorror
HobbiesMusic, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself, life is for living and when we are at the end to have no regrets

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares the same outlook on life I have.
On the first dateGood ride out with a nice cuppa .