New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Triumph

Hello iam an ex motorcycle road racing champion 2 championships in one year
A self employed joiner making making high end kitchens and bedrooms
I’ve been separated for almost a year now looking to start again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a triumph speed triple 1050 cc
My pride and joy
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Got loads of riding gear leather jackets etc
Name your favorite place or road to rideI loved my racing days at circuits and the Isle of man

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJoiner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMotorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills