New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine guy seeking genuine girl for friendship and more.

6ft tall blonde hair blue eyes. Medium build, kind loving considerate, own home, and cat.
I have many skills, I gave up alcohol a year ago, but don’t mind a lady who wants to have a drink. Trying to give up Fags now, but it’s hard lol. I ride a Suzuki 1200 bandit.
Looking for pillion, friends and long life partner. Ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer. I am Gemini star sign not cancer but can’t see how to change it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSuzuki GSF1200SX Bandit. In black mint condition
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Customs
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers always. I like to keep my skin intact.
Favorite place or road to rideCountry roads anywhere out of the cities.

Cat(s)

Cat breedBengal
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleThe boss. Lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Action, movies. Romantic. Factual
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScience fiction, action, true stories documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsnikel back,led zeppelin, disturbed, Aerosmith, bon jovi etc ,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHiding the sausage. Lol
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a helicopter, scuba diving, trying a water bed.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSelling my house and then get a big American motor home and travel all over Europe with my bike in tow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty.
On the first dateGo for a meal or drink or a ride out on my bike to the country. Me cooking at my house.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamI don’t like football but I will watch the World C
Favorite college teamNone