New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't get confused by age.

Retired RSW. (mental health). I'm 67 going on 39, just can't seem to grow older :-). mutton/lamb ?. take a bite and see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a Ninja ZX9R sports bike, love long or short rides and up for trips/adventures. have just bought my bike after 3yr lay off, due to bike thieves. Retired now so free and easy.
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Always wear leathers unless really to hot.
Name your favorite place or road to rideLike the A roads with twistiness.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Reference
Favorite booksHermetic Teachings. Esoteric studies. Zen
Idea of funBeing with loving folks with free spirits doing whatever.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA track day

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWarrior free spirit, illumination, no fear, Ride or Die spirit. Someone who has their own bike but right pillion considered. Vegetarian diet preferred but u do u. Riding buddy first, bodyguard second :-). Intelligence is sexy. Big sense of humour. I really hold values in the boxes I ticked.
On the first dateWhatever you want. Ride out to bike café, meal out or in.