New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to get back into buking..... wanna give me some help?

Friendly, easy going and with a silly sense of humour. Not a bimbo, I even get my hands oily for the right bike.
Looks aren't supermodel but I don't frighten small children.
My time is my own, part time work only takes up 2 days.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSince I was 14 I have loved and been around bikes. Due to inner ear problems my balance means I cannot ride solo but I have pillioned thousands of miles and would love to again.
Real preference is big v-twins, customs or beefy bikes with a decent seat. I
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Definitely old school leathers, not into the day glo gear.
Name your favorite place or road to rideBeen several nice places but like to think my fave is out there somewhere waiting to be travelled.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsWhatever is good at the time
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsThunder, King King, Wolf Jaw.......... rock and blues in general.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, I'm an author
Favorite booksWay too numerous to pick titles
Idea of funRunning thru crunchy leaves, making snow angels, jumping surf, rolling down grass banks......... acting silly in a room full of straight laced people............ dancing till I am breathless, singing (badly) along with the band.......... counting leaping lambs in spring fields.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying.............like a bird, not in a plane.
Jumping out of a plane....preferably in a parachute.
Swimming with dolphins.
Staying in a tree house.