New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine well travelled guy looking for soul mate

Male (58) looking for Female Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom

Live life to the max

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda
I preferClassics, Touring
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideEverywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSatire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesExciting
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLots
Reading selectionScience
Favorite booksNon fiction
Idea of funSooooo much
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateWhatever is best

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis
Favorite teamMy home town team

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking