New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two wheels are great fun

Female (55) looking for Male Carterton, England, United Kingdom

Hi thanks for reading this. I'm looking for a genuine person who, just for once in my life, will make me feel special. Would need a good sense of humour, be tactile and up for a laugh but also likes cuddling on the sofa and watching movies and eating popcorn. I wouldn't say I was shy, I've lived a busy life and am never short of conversation. I have a good job, my own house, car and a lovely retired horse. I enjoy riding my motorbike, when it's sunny... I love watching live bands, 80's music through to heavy rock, I can play squash, go swimming, mountain biking but most of all... I'd love someone to share these things with! x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a Kawasaki z1000sx, I like to get out on it at weekends or maybe evenings too. Happy to do 100+ miles in a day
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers in the Summer and textiles on cold, wet days
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsCher
AC/DC
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryOff road bike riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and explore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a good conversationalist, easy going, tactile, honest and not a drama queen
On the first dateA drink or coffee would be fine to have a decent chat