New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (49) looking for Male Pilton, England, United Kingdom

Want some fun and love and find that guy to be intimate and connected with. Need a nice one this time!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedAprilia Shiver 900
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Touring
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesInternet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asA flirt
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness