New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Experienced pilly seeks experienced rider for friendship , days out , maybe more to ride into the sunset

Female (64) looking for Male Southowram, England, United Kingdom

Gorgeous bike mad granny seeks similar biker with own bike for trips out on the bike to the coast, country , biker cafes or the sunset. I am a slimmish lady , fit most bikes , reasonable bodywork for the year, good working order, all parts original, no tats or piercings , Easygoing , fun loving , self maintained . Wicked sense of humour I . Like old people, children and dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to ridequiet and bendy

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Monty
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Heinz - All black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDramas usually
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond and several others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMotown
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying out on motor bikes, meetiing up with friends, sleeping , Spending time with family, dancing watching live music . Also eating out, going to the local mini cinema ,walking in nice weather. holidays , romantic weekends away with the right person
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying plane or helicopter, car racing on a track

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerll the above , personality more important than looks, Honest, Self sufficient, single, loves me.
On the first dateDinner or a bike ride ,,,, or both

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting