New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fast But Not Furious

Male (49) looking for Female Hampden Park, England, United Kingdom

Hi, so here's the about me bit.....
Content and happy with the simple things in life and whilst I obviously love my kids and grandkids (can't wait for them to get older so I can take them out). I'm trying my luck on here to see if I can find the final piece to the jigsaw. Raised to be a gentleman, positive, semi professional chocolate eater (but will still hand over the last Rolo), easy going (cliche I know, but life really is too short). Can cook a mean omelette amongst other things, and I do look the same in the flesh as in my photos.....oh and I love my old Blade

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Mystery, Reference
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness