New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a pillion/companion for Scottish Highlands tour.

Male (57) looking for Female Shotton, Flintshire;Sir y Fflint, United Kingdom

I'm planning a tour of the highlands, at the end of july ish, nothing concrete as yet but figuring 8/10 days with a mix of camping b&b and at least 1 night in a hotel/spa, 150/200 miles a day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledogsbody :)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA Wonderful life
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Nature, Satire
Idea of funRiding
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTouring the Highlands

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateride/coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby