New here? Sign Up Have an account?

more miles mean more smiles

Male (63) looking for Female Bowburn, England, United Kingdom

quietly spoken, laid back, very experienced individual who likes travelling and experiencing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTriumph Tiger 1050
I rideWeekly
I preferDual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?textiles
Name your favorite place or road to rideWest Scotland or France

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsuniversity challenge - only connect - Motor Bike racing, Motor Sport, Rugby, Tennis, Cricket
Favorite moviesclassic and world cinema
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artiststhe Beatles, Floyd, Zep, Free, etc
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksmotor sport books- Shardlake- history
Idea of funlaughing
riding my bike
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto rule the world,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifespread peace and harmony - in other words get more people on motor bikes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfun, serious, communicative, attractive to me,
On the first datedepends on the individual,

Sports

Enjoys playingSquash
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamTeam Lotus - Scotland rugby team - Liverpool FC an