New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stink by name only

Funny dry sarcastic enjoy meetin friends at rallys for a bloody good laff an a few buds lol, I'm 5ft 10 14st cropped hair an papa smurth beard. I hav a bike and a trike, enjoy Goin to pictures an a meal out but not much of a pub man sorry. I live in West Sussex but wud move to West Country for rite person, please email an ask anything u lik thanx x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned1985 Yamaha vmax 1980 modified Honda cb750 an a trike handy for trailor an comfort lol
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesChoppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
RidesCross country
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideWales

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAragon, John carter, underworld, any scooby doo, pirates of the Caribbean nan many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBon jovi Aerosmith manic street preachers David Bowie meatloaf American anthems plus many more
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksKatherine Kerr David eddings raymond feist Tolkien
Idea of funSpending wkends at rally's with mates an friends
HobbiesMovies, Family, Theater, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep ridin an laughing

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humour an don't smoke
On the first dateMeet up for coffee or lunch