New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Race Bike Boy

Male (46) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fun loving, easy going, independent guy. Spent many years travelling the world on business, now work for myself and spend my time mostly in the UK. I have my own race team and race bike collection and spend each summer at events all over the UK & Europe. Try to live life to the max, and looking for a girl to share great times with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesMonthly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesFull race track gear
Favorite place or road to rideSpanish race circuits

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCompany Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsSpringsteen
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Reference, Sports, Technical
Idea of funA few different things....a road trip to Southern Europe for a long weekend riding race bikes on track. Partying in the city, or enjoying a nice meal at a good restaurant, or out in the countryside / coast / mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving, scuba diving, skiing, and curious to learn how to dance properly (ballroom & latin)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, to fill it with as much as possible and try to find my soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingMotorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting