New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any slightly sane people out there

I'm Hard working , funny, sincere(when I need to be) I do like going to the gym as I've recently lost nine stone ,I'm no gym bunny and still have a lot to do before I reach MR UNIVERSE standard ( see you in fifty yrs lol). I don't get much free time as I have four children who live with their mum but stay at mine every other weekend, I also work nights I do like DIY and can turn my hand to nearly everything, I've restored old cars and built some mean machines but as technology has advanced I've switched to bikes . I do like my own company sometimes, so don't really need anyone who wants 24/7 attention
The lady id like to meet would ideally have a bike , and who isn't hard work , funny , and self reliant, I don't like piercings either , Tattoos are ok if done right .
That's me if you need to ask me anything just do it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBMW K 1100 RS Yamaha dt125( in a million pieces)
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Textiles
Name your favorite place or road to rideNth Yorkshire

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTanker driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Idea of funGetting away from it all
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTry to be happy nad content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet up and chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training