New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Bikes

Female (72) looking for Male Hereford, United Kingdom

I am 70 and reasonably fit and love to ride pillion on a bike round the countryside and possibly meet up at biker events

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own a bike but love riding pillion
I rideWhenever I can
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers unless too hot or wet then biker jeans and waterproofs!
Name your favorite place or road to rideWales!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone!!!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUS crime drama
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything thrilling but most movies really
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMost Country singers, Elvis, Neil Diamond
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny by David Eddings and most fantasy writers like George R Martin (Game of Thrones)
Idea of funLine dancing, the countryside, tv, friendship and cosy night in
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryNo idea, open to suggestions but nothing scary! (like jumping out of a plane!)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo idea, just someone who likes me, rides, and is willing to spend some time with me!
On the first dateMeet for a coffee somewhere local so we can check out each other safely.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking