New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Harley rider

Attempting to find myself.after looking my wife to cancer just over two years ago.
Needles to say I was upside down for a while so trying to find myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley davidson fatbob.looking to get a confederate bike possibly road king.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers and jeans.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI used to ride with a club but had a falling out so now just ride by myself.
Been around the northwest.
Been to london and the south.
Looking at Spain sometime.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLazy biker looking for some one to share possibly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like films I have a number of films I can watch im into stargate universe .and a few other programs.I also like programs on wild life and the planet.the stars anything interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany and varied.I like 3d and own a telly with it.come and watch a good movie.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAdelle jc classical to many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksLord of the rings hobbit ,
I have a lot of m/ c books.
I'm just attempting to write a children's adventure book.
Idea of funHaving a ride a shower and a dip in the hot tub.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTried most stuff .
Dont like flying dont like tunnels like the tube.I have flown jumped out of the earoplane (with chute) climbed mountains jumped of them stormed beaches shot things and now .?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy religion is pagan witchcraft and worship many gods and goddesses,but not all the time and not every month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one to live out life with .I had it once but lost it to cancer.ive been looking found a couple but didnt last ,as I lost my wife two years ago to cancer.
Still she did say to get out there and find some one else ,so here I am.
On the first dateA nice ride out to some where nice for a coffee or avtea and a cake.norjing to serious for the first date.