New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly Biker Looking for his Biker Babe

GSOH
Love anything to do with Biking
Enjoy a Good rally
Easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedGPZ 550 Survival bike
Matt Black Resident evil themed called Project Alice
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain Clothes
Favorite place or road to rideNone really
But enjoy the back rd twisties more than the main roads

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockDance Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesWing Commander
Wow
Zelda

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIT Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr Who
Crime Docs
Mock the week
QI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Star Trek
Resident Evil
Underworld
Zombie Movies
Alien
Predator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJethro Tull
Ramstein
ACDC
Marillion
Evanessence
Reading selectionFantasy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAsimov
Idea of funGood Time with my soulmate
Good time with like minded people - pubs rallies
Walk along the Seafront
Dont mind shopping with my gal (i know what a strange bloke lol)
Riding around the English countryside
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything you never now you might enjoy it!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust Keep trying enjoy it as best you can
Try and take the knocks and bounce back

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGSOH
Laugh at life
Love the Biker lifestyle
Simply enjoy each others company
Sod the bloody rat race not mataerialistic
On the first dateCoffee or Bar
Walk along the seafront chat and hopefully laugh and people watch :)